Contact Us

BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF EL PASO ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

 

(Mailing Address) 801 S. Florence El Paso,TX 79901

 

Phone: (915) 532-7410

 

Staff:

 

Jose Arturo Jaime

Chief Professional Officer

ajaime@bgcelpaso.org

 

Isaac Rene Hernandez

Director of Operations

ihernandez@bgcelpaso.org

 

Whit Smith

Grant Writer

wsmith@bgcelpaso.org

 

Crystal Mireles

Administrative Bookkeeper

cmireles@bgcelpaso.org

 

Alejandro Briceno

Public Affairs & marketing Development

alejbriceno@bgcelpaso.org

 

Vanessa Saenz - Targeted Outreach Coordinator vsaenz@bgcelpaso.org

 

CLUB TRAVIS H. PETTY

801 S. Florence El Paso,TX 79901 Phone:

Phone: (915) 532-7410 Erick Trevizo - Club Director etrevizo@bgcelpaso.org

 

CLUB DELTA

4625 Delta El Paso, TX 79905

Phone: (915) 533-2422 Vanessa Saenz - Club Director

 

CLUB JANACEK (Montana Vista Elementary)

3550 Mark Jason Dr. El Paso, TX 79938

Phone: (915) 921-0017 Areli Pena - Club Director

 

CLUB CANUTILLO (Canutillo Elementary)

651 Canutillo Ave. El Paso, TX 79835

Phone: (915) 532-7410 Adrian Ramirez - Youth Development Coordinator