Contact Us

BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF EL PASO ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

 

(Mailing Address) 801 S. Florence El Paso,TX 79901

 

Phone: (915) 532-7410

 

Staff:

 

Joseph Villescas

Chief Professional Officer

jvillescas@bgcelpaso.org

 

Isaac Rene Hernandez

Director of Operations

ihernandez@bgcelpaso.org

 

Whit Smith

Grant Writer

wsmith@bgcelpaso.org

 

Crystal Mireles

Administrative Bookkeeper

cmireles@bgcelpaso.org

 

Vanessa Saenz

Club Connect Coordinator

vsaenz@bgcelpaso.org

 

CLUB TRAVIS H. PETTY

801 S. Florence El Paso,TX 79901

Phone: (915) 532-7410

Sara Alvarado - Club Coordinator

salvarado@bgcelpaso.org

 

CLUB DELTA

4625 Delta El Paso, TX 79905

Phone: (915) 533-2422

Areli Pena - Club Coordinator

apena@bgcelpaso.org

 

CLUB JANACEK (Montana Vista Elementary)

3550 Mark Jason Dr. El Paso, TX 79938

Phone: (915) 921-0017

Brenda Garcia - Club Coordinator

bgarcia@bgcelpaso.org

 

CLUB CANUTILLO (Canutillo Elementary)

651 Canutillo Ave. El Paso, TX 79835

Phone: (915) 422.9638 

Ana Ramirez - Club Coordinator

aramirez@bgcelpaso.org